YOUR WORKWEAR is our business

Melchior Textil GmbH procures and markets raw fabrics which are then refined by our finishing partners to completely finished workwear fabrics.

Regardless whether for shirts, blousons, jackets or the classic boiler suit, our fabrics meet your requirements in the industrial, public authority, business, commercial or health sectors.

Manfred Seeber, Managing Director, Melchior Textil GmbH

“We take care that our products are manufactured in accordance with all relevant industrial law and ecological standards and guidelines. All our products have naturally passed OEKO-TEX Standard 100, Product Class II requirements for the certification of textiles and are annually monitored to ensure continued compliance herewith.”

Our Team

Quality is our prime aim. The human touch is the way to achieve it.

Your questions are important to us. Our customers know this and appreciate our first-rate availability, our fast responses, the friendly service and last but not least fast deliveries.

Manfred Seeber

CEO

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-72
E-Mail:
seeber@melchior-textil.de

 

Arnfried Stich

Sales, Germany

  Direct-Dial:
+49 7522 76-22
E-Mail:
stich@melchior-textil.de

 

Jürgen Kappus

Sales & Scheduling

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-20
E-Mail:
kappus@melchior-textil.de

 

Ramona Wizorreck

Export Sales

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-93
E-Mail:
wizorreck@melchior-textil.de

 

Patrick Bellaton

Export Sales

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-43
E-Mail:
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

 

Thomas Wagner

Engineering

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-29
E-Mail:
wagner@melchior-textil.de

 

DE EN FR